Facebook Photos remain online after deletion

Did you delete some of your photos from Facebook like 2 years ago? Well, you did but they are still online and are available. Facebook has said that they are working to fix the problem and will be resolved soon. Once a photo is deleted from an album your friends won’t be able to see it until they have the direct link to the image itself. There are blog posts that show you how to view your deleted photos on facebook, one of them is BlogoTechBlog.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply so we can Thank you

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: